Announcing our holiday musical extravaganza…

The Musical
Book, Music & Lyrics by Lynn Ahrens and Stephen Flaherty;
Co-Conceived by Eric Idle; Based on the stories of Dr. Seuss.

Directed by Jim Sohre and Jeanne Ragonese
Musical Direction by SGT Vincent Fortado
Choreographer – SGT Steven Stanfill


Cast Production Photos

Launch Rehearsal Photos Gallery
(window resizeable by dragging corner - right-click/control-click photo to view larger resolution).


Dec. 7, 8, 14 & 15, and Jan. 11, 12, 17, 18 & 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Dec. 9 at 1:00 p.m.
Dec. 15, and Jan. 12, 13 & 20 at 3 p.m.


The Cat in the Hat - Tori Grace Nichols
JoJo - Zachary Cassou & Julian Olive
Horton the Elephant - Bernd Roeder
Gertrude McFuzz - Michaela Lacy
Mayzie LaBird - Yvonne Siverling
Sour Kangaroo - Marion Ruck
General Ghengis Khan Schmitz - Michael Lipson
The Mayor - Chris Pancake
The Mayor's Wife - Sue Leibfried
The Wickersham Brothers - Nick Devito, Louis Leibfried, SGT Steven Stanfill
The Bird Ladies - Regina Rosenberger, Stefanie Krebs, Maddy Bush, Sylvia Pancake, Emma Leibfried & Lisa Jones
The Grinch - Brian Rausch
Yertle the Turtle - Claire Bridgewater
Vlad Vladikoff - Jeremy Pancake
The Whos - Kennefa Mullings, Anne Marie Von Seggern, Mallory Lacy, Midori Cassou, Bailey Mortenson, Emily McGann, Ashanti Branch, Sarah Jones, Ashley Kopcho, Nathan Schielle, Collin Jones, Miles Lacy
The Jungle Creatures & Hunches - Holly Lehto, Jeremy Pancake, SPC Jessica Tessene, Sylvia Rausch, Connie Howard, Nilene Quigley, Nate Strong, Laura Von Seggern & CW3 Nick Jones

Non-US Military ID Cardholders must contact the Roadside Theater with passport information no later than Tuesday morning before performances for admittance.